Shop
Customer Reviews
SANDY'S FLOWERS
Local Birmingham, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the ease of ordering online and the quick communication regarding our order and its delivery. God bless you.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

She loved the arrangement you put together!!! I couldn't be happier and either could my lovely lady. Thanks so much!!!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was well pleased with the service. I like the fact that I received a call telling me that they could deliver the next day. I really did appreciate that. The speaker was very nice and professional. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful and beautifully arranged. They also look fresh cut. It is a beautiful arrangement. Iam really enjoying them.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Placed a same day order which was delivered in time for the funeral visitation. The arrangement was spectacular and exceeded my expectations for price and quality. The woman who took my order was absolutely delightful! I will recommend Sandy's to all my friends and associates!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Simple ordering process. Slight difference in delivery charge from order and final receipt but smooth transaction.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers delivered on time, and they were lovely. Received a phone call immediately after ordering to tell me the sleigh was not avail. Disappointed and suggest updating web site when something is not available. Otherwise, service, promptness, and quality were very good
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I trust that the Peace Lily was beautiful and exceeded my expectations! I called and left a message asking the family to let me know if they were pleased with the Peace Lily but so far I haven't gotten a reply. I ordered a geranium from you some years ago as a gift for a surprise birthday party for Elaine, the mother of Jeremy and she called me to tell me how beautiful the geraniun was. That why I immediately thought of you for the Peace Lily. I have your contact information in my phone book. Thank you in advance for what I pray was a beautiful plant. Lilly Foster
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

A bit pricey, but great service! They were very communicative with me about any problems that arose and delivered the flowers promptly and to the right location.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to use. Good quality.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

great! Beautiful flowers - were out of the mug I ordered, called and substituted something that looked even better.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The ordering process was excellent! The flowers kept so well!!!! Some of them are still alive...LOL! Wonderful experience
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I would liked to have seen a picture of the finished arrangement that was delivered to my aunt in Birmingham. So that I knew how pretty it was! Shopping was fun and easy!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

your service was great Thanks
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

One transaction and the flowers were there as promised. I will surely use Sandy's again. Thank You. Art
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sandy's Flowers has been consistent with providing excellent service. I have been always been a regular customer. My childhood friend mother passed away and they provided a beautiful flower arrangement for the family.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement, very pleased.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flower arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful, but there was no card with them.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

thanks for the prompt delivery!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were so beautiful that the church sent them home with the family of the deceased. I walked into the front room of the home and you could smell them immediately and the arrangement was incredible. Someone mentioned that it "lit up the room" and it did. Thank you so much for the wonderful service.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

at a time like we were experincing your service was excellent i could not have asked for better and i thank you very much
Date: Sep 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the great service, the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

After a bad exeprience I am always leary of ordering flowers and having them delivered to another state. My mother checked with her nephew's (the deceased)wife and the flower was delivered timely and was beautiful. Thank you for the positive experience.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT FLOWER ARRANGEMENT!!! THANK-YOU!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The entire transaction was great. Thanks.
Date: Nov 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent selection and pricing
Date: Jul 25, 2005
Name:

State/Province: MS

The family were so pleased with the flowers. Thanks a lot.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Birmingham, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SANDY'S FLOWERS
1482 Pearson Ave. S.W.
Birmingham, AL. 35211
Local: (205) 925-2213

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase